D. Shoji Nakamoto

News

D. Shoji Nakamoto

 












Music

Music

                                 UPCOMING EVENTS:   

Sun., 12/9/18        9:00 - 12:00pm                 Ala Moana Farmer's Market                              Honolulu, Hawaii  

Wed, 12/12/18      4:00 - 7:00pm                   Blaisdell Center Farmer's Market                      Honolulu, Hawaii 

Sat., 12/15/18       7:30 - 11:00am                 Kapiolani Community College                           Honolulu, Hawaii  

Sat., 12/15/18       5:00 - 7:00pm                   Manoa Grand Ballroom, JCCH  (*private)            Honolulu, Hawaii 

Thur, 12/20/18      5:00 - 7:30pm                   Kailua Town Center                                           Kailua, Hawaii  

Sun, 12/23/18       9:00 - 12:00pm                 Ala Moana Farmer's Market                              Honolulu, Hawaii  

Sun, 1/6/19           9:00 - 12:00pm                 Ala Moana Farmer's Market                              Honolulu, Hawaii 

Wed, 1/9/19          4:00 - 7:00pm                   Blaisdell Center Farmer's Market                      Honolulu, Hawaii 

Sat., 1/12/19         7:30 - 11:00am                 Kapiolani Community College                           Honolulu, Hawaii 

Thur, 1/24/19        5:00 - 7:30pm                   Kailua Town Center                                           Kailua, Hawaii  

Sat., 1/26/19         7:30 - 11:00am                 Kapiolani Community College                           Honolulu, Hawaii  































​  

 ​









​ 
 photos by Mike Sturgis and Lee Nakamoto 
with Karl Nishio at Ward's Rafters
Click here to add text.
with Dylan Uno at Ward's Rafters
Click here to add text.
opening for John Cruz at Univ. of Hawaii                       CTAHR "Pig-Out", June 2013